2020 Hall of Fame Induction and Awards Ceremony

Click Below to Watch the Virtual Awards Ceremony Here Online 


IPHF Induction & Awards Auction
and Fund the Need

Preview, Bid or Donate










Introducing the 2020 Hall of Fame Inductees and Honorees


Robert Adams
Lynsey Addario
Alfred Eisenstaedt
Jay Maisel
Duane Michals
Carrie Mae Weems
Henry Diltz, Lifetime Achievement Award
Magnum Photos, Leadership Award

View Past IPHF Induction and Award Ceremonies