International Photography Hall of Fame Announces 2022 Inductees and Awardees

The International Photography Hall of Fame and Museum (IPHF) is pleased to announce its 2022 Class of Photography Hall of Fame Inductees and Awardees, to be inducted to the Hall of Fame and Museum, and will honor them at its 2022 Hall of Fame Induction and Awards Ceremony on Friday, November 4 at 6 p.m. CST at .ZACK in the Grand Center Arts District in St. Louis.
2022 Honorees to be inducted into the Hall of Fame and Awardees include photographers or photography industry visionaries who demonstrate the artistry, passion and revolution of the past and present art and science of photography:


2022 Hall of Fame Inductees
Edward Burtynsky
Chester Higgins
Graciela Iturbide
Helen Levitt
Danny Lyon
Sarah Moon

The Association of International Photography Art Dealers (AIPAD) – IPHF Leadership Award

Kyle Huber – IPHF Visionary Award

An Exhibition featuring the work of the 2022 Inductees and awardees will open on Saturday, November 5 following the Induction and will be on display through February 11, 2023 at the International Photography Hall of Fame and Museum.


Induction Tickets and Sponsorships



2021 Hall of Fame Induction and Awards Ceremony
and Recordings of Other Past Induction Events