2021 Hall of Fame Induction and Awards Ceremony


Hall of Fame Inductee and Honorary 2021 Chair Graham Nash
announces IPHF 2021 Inductee and Awards Class

The International Photography
Hall of Fame and Museum (IPHF)
is pleased to announce its 2021
class of Photography Hall of Fame

Inductees and Awardees who will be honored 6pm CST, October 29th, 2021
in the Arts District, Grand Center, in St. Louis, Missouri at a Live/Virtual event.
2021 Honorees to be inducted into the Hall of Fame and Awardees include photographers
or photography industry visionaries who
demonstrate the artistry, passion and revolution
of the past and present
art and science of photography:


Dawoud Bey, Fine Art Photographer
Larry Burrows, War Photojournalist
Philip-Lorca diCorcia, Fine Art Photographer
David Douglas Duncan, Photojournalist
Sally Mann, Fine Art Photographer
Pete Souza, Photojournalist, author,
and former Chief Official White House
Photographer for President Obama

Joyce Tenneson, Fine Art Photographer
Joel Sartore, Visionary Awards Winner
Professional Photographers of America, Leadership Award


Purchase Tickets Here

VIP Tickets: $1,000, Individual Tickets $500

2021 Induction and Awards Ceremony Tickets


Or Donate directly to IPHF


Proceeds from the event benefit IPHF and support future exhibitions, events, and educational programing.


The International Photography Hall of Fame and Museum annually
awards and inducts notable photographers and photography industry
visionaries for their artistry, innovation, and significant contributions to
the art and science of photography.


2020 Hall of Fame Induction and Awards Ceremony
and Recordings of Other Past Induction Events



The 2021 Hall of Fame Induction & Awards Celebration is sponsored by