November 2, 2019 - March 7, 2020

2019 Hall of Fame Induction and Awards Exhibition

November 2nd, 2019 – March 7th, 2020


The International Photography Hall of Fame and Museum (IPHF) annually awards and inducts notable photographers or photography industry visionaries for their artistry, innovation, and significant contributions to the art and science of photography. This year IPHF honored eight inductees to the 2019 Hall of Fame Induction
and Awards Ceremony.

This exhibition features iconic photographic masterworks from each of the esteemed photographers comprising the 2019 class of Hall of Fame Inductees.


Bruce Davidson, Elliott Erwitt, Ralph Gibson, Mary Ellen Mark, Steve McCurry, Paul Nicklen, Olivia Parker, and Tony Vaccaro


 2019 Inductees Announcement

Members: Free     Non Members: $10    Seniors/Students:  $5